So Far, The Research Process for me is…

The research process for me is very time consuming. I spent a good part of my day trying to find good sources I could use and even then I could not figure out a way to access some of those sources. It might be my lack of technological knowledge but some of the databases I wanted to use I could not because the search engine said there were no articles found. Also, the annotated bibliography is time consuming for me because I have to read through all the material first and then take notes. However, I understand why the annotated bibliography is important because it helps organize the thoughts and ideas you have, which will in turn make it easier to write your paper. So even though the bibliography will drive me crazy I know it will benefit me in the future.

Leave a comment